We are a Values-based School

Holy Family

Catholic Primary School

At Holy Family we grow, learn and succeed in the footsteps of Jesus

School Staff

                              Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Linda Davison                                Headteacher

Mrs Ciara Sharvin                                  Deputy Headteacher   

Mrs Marisa Clark                                             SENDCO  - available on Tuesdays and Wednesdays 



Class Responsibilities

Teaching Assistants

Miss Nicola Handley


Miss Hayley Williamson


Mrs Laura Marson


Mrs Marie Billington

Miss Laura Whitter

Year 1

Mrs Mari Brazier/Mrs Susana Bellapianta/ Miss Michelle Jones

Mrs Hannah Hancock 

Year 2

Mrs Mari Brazier/Mrs Susana Bellapianta/Miss Michelle Jones

Mrs Katie McConnell

Year 3

Mrs Claire Whitelock

Mrs Zoe Talbot

Year 4

Mrs Samira Diani

Miss Molly Burnham

Year 5

Miss Laura Mullen

Mrs Brona Eddie 

Mrs Ciara Sharvin

Year 6

Miss Laura Mullen

Miss Laura Bethel

Play Therapist

Mrs Clare Cooper

Music Teacher

Mrs Kathryn Curvis

Office Manager

Mrs Rosanne Scerri

Office Administrator

Mr Neil Humphreys (am) and Miss Michelle Jones (pm) 

Site Managers

Mrs Cat McGrory

School Cook

Mrs Rose Crooks

Assistant Cook